top-icon
right-icon

Home   /   2020 IPL Schedule has been announced

2020 IPL Schedule has been announced

ipl-schedule

The 2020 IPL schedule has been finally announed. Check out all you need to know below

IPL 2020 schedule

All times are in Indian Standard Time (IST)

Saturday, September 19

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 7.30 PM IST

Sunday, September 20

Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab, 7.30 PM IST

Monday, September 21

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 7.30 pm IST

Tuesday, September 22

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 7.30 PM IST

Wednesday, September 23

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30 PM IST

Thursday, September 24

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 7.30 PM IST

Friday, September 25

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 7.30 PM IST

Saturday, September 26

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 7.30 PM IST

Sunday, September 27

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 7.30 PM IST

Monday, September 28

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30 PM IST

Tuesday, September 29

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 7.30 PM IST

Wednesday, September 30

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 7.30 PM IST

Thursday, October 1

Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30 PM IST

Friday, October 2

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 7.30 PM IST

Saturday, October 3

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30 PM IST

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 7.30 PM IST

Sunday, October 4

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30 PM IST

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 7.30 PM IST

Monday, October 5

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 7.30 PM IST

Tuesday, October 6

Mumbai Indians vs Rajashtan Royals, 7.30 PM IST

Wednesday, October 7

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 7.30 PM IST

Thursday, October 8

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 7.30 PM IST

Friday, October 9

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 7.30 PM IST

Saturday, October 10

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3.30 PM IST

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 7.30 PM IST

Sunday, October 11

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30 PM IST

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, 7.30 PM IST

Monday, October 12

Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kolkata Knight Riders, 7.30 PM IST

Tuesday, October 13

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 7.30 PM IST

Wednesday, October 14

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals, 7.30 PM IST

Thursday, October 15

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 7.30 PM IST

Friday, October 16

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 7.30 PM IST

Saturday, October 17

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore. 3:30 PM IST

Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, , 7.30 PM IST

Sunday, October 18

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3:30 PM IST

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 7:30 PM IST

Monday, October 19

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 7.30 PM IST

Tuesday, October 20

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals, 7.30 PM IST

Wednesday, October 21

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 7.30 PM IST

Thursday, October 22

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 7.30 PM IST

Friday, October 23

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30 PM IST

Saturday, October 24

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30 PM IST

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 7.30 PM IST

Sunday, October 25

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 3:30 PM IST

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 7:30 PM IST

Monday, October 26

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 7:30 PM IST

Tuesday, October 27

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, 7:30 PM IST

Wednesday, October 28

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 7:30 PM IST

Thursday, October 29

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 7:30 PM IST

Friday, October 30

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, October 31

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30 PM IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 7.30 PM IST

Sunday, November 1

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30 PM IST

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 7.30 PM IST

Monday, November 2

Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 7.30 PM IST

Tuesday, November 3

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30 PM IST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • BEST BETTING BONUS

    10Cric

    10Cric

    ₹70,000
    Betway

    Betway

    ₹2500
    Comeon

    Comeon

    ₹2,500
    Dafabet

    Dafabet

    Bookmaker of the Month

    ₹30,000
  • Best Casino Sites

    Casino Days

    Casino Days

    ₹1,00,000
    Bons Casino

    Bons Casino

    ₹150,000
    Betway

    Betway

    ₹2500
    Genesis

    Genesis

    ₹3000